Fr. Jacob Runyon Rector
260-424-1485     x303

Fr. Peter Dee De
Associate Pastor
260-424-1485   x318

Fr. Silvino Ndayambaje
Associate Pastor
260-424-1485     x312


Parish Office     

Tina Schneider
Parish Office Administrator
260-424-1485    x302

Kim Martinez
Business Manager
260-424-1485   x301

Sue Jordan
Pastoral Associate/Director of Religious Education
260-424-1485   x307

Veronica Bell
Youth Minister
260-424-1485 x321

Michael Dulac
Director of Liturgy and Music

Dave Raatz
Director of Buildings and Grounds

Nancy O'Brien
Parish Nurse
260-424-1485 x314

Carolyn O'Rourke
Parish Pastoral Council Chairperson




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


Office phone: 260-424-1485
Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!